Events

Upcoming Events

There are currently no planned services at present due to the ongoing coronavirus situation.

Fingers crossed we will all get through this unscathed – I hope all of my customers and their families and friends stay safe and well in these extremely difficult circumstances. Wishing you all the very best.

Past Events

Friday 31st January 2020 – Pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 24th January 2020 – Pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 17th January 2020 – Pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 10th January 2020 – Pre-order service

Cancelled – due to an oven fault. No ETA for getting this fixed as yet. More news once the oven is back up and running.

Monday 23rd December – Xmas pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 20th December – Xmas pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 15th December – Sunday pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 1st December – Sunday pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 24th November – Sunday pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 17th November – Sunday pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 20th October – Fortnightly Sunday pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 6th October – Fortnightly Sunday pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 15th September – Fortnightly Sunday pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 1st September – New fortnightly Sunday pre-order service

Details can be found here

**Pre-order service moves to Sunday from the start of September**

Friday 23rd August 2019 – No service – Riddle-Me-Rye taking a break

Friday 16th August 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 9th August 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 2nd August 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 26th July 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 19th July 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 12th July 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Friday 5th July 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 28th June 2019 – No service this week – Riddle-Me-Rye is taking a break

Friday 21st June 2019 – No service this week – Scottish Bread Championships

Friday 14th June 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Wednesday 12th June 2019 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Friday 7th June 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 31st May 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Wednesday 29th May 2019 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Friday 24th May 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 17th May 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 10th May 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 3rd May 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 26th April 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 19th April 2019 – No service this week, Riddle-Me-Rye taking an Easter break

Friday 12th April 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Friday 5th April 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 30th March 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 23rd March 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 16th March 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 9th March 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 2nd March 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 23rd February 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 16th February 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 9th February 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 2nd February 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 26th January 2019 – Regular weekly pre-order service

CANCELLED – due to ill health

Saturday 19th January 2019 – **No Service this week Riddle-Me-Rye on holiday**

Saturday 12th January 2019 – **No Service this week Riddle-Me-Rye on holiday**

Saturday 5th January 2019 – **No Service this week Riddle-Me-Rye on holiday**

Monday 31st December 2018 – **Additional service for Hogmanay / New Years Eve**

Details can be found here

Saturday 29th December 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 23rd December – **Additional pre-Christmas holiday service**

Details can be found here

Saturday 22nd December 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 15th December 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 13th December 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 8th December 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 1st December 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 24th November 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 22nd November 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 17th November 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 10th November 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 3rd November 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 27th October 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Sunday 21st October 2018 – Edinburgh Treat Fest 2018! (11am-5pm, The Hub, The Royal Mile, Edinburgh)

Details can be found here

Saturday 20th October 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 13th October 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 11th October 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 6th October 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 29th September 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 22nd September 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 15th September 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 13th September 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 8th September 2018 – No service this week – Riddle-Me-Rye taking a break!

Saturday 1st September 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 30th August 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 25th August 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 18th August 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 16th August 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 11th August 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 4th August 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 2nd August 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 28th July 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 26th July 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 21st July 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 19th July 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 14th July 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 12th July 2018 – Bread club for offices/workplaces

Details can be found here

Saturday 7th July 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 5th July 2018 – Beer & Cheese pairing at Stewart Brewing Dockside Tap

Details can be found here

Thursday 5th July 2018 – Inaugural Bread Club Service

Details can be found here

Saturday 30th June 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 23rd June 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 16th June 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 9th June 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 7th June 2018 – Beer & Cheese tasting at Campervan Brewery with sourdough bread from Riddle-Me-Rye!

Details can be found here

Saturday 2nd June 2018 – No service this week

Saturday 26th May 2018 – No service this week

Saturday 19th May 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 12th May 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 10th May 2018 – Beer & Charcuterie pairing evening at Campervan Brewery featuring sourdough bread from Riddle-Me-Rye

Details can be found here

Saturday 5th May 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 28th April 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 21st April 2018 – No service this week

Saturday 14th April 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Thursday 12th April 2018 – Beer & Cheese tasting at Campervan Brewery with sourdough bread from Riddle-Me-Rye!

Details can be found here

Saturday 7th April 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 31st March 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 24th March 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 17th March – Pop-up Stall at Campervan Brewery Taproom for St Patrick’s Day!

Details can be found here

Saturday 10th March 2018 – Market stall at the Food & Flea Market in Edinburgh’s historic Old Town (market is located at Sibbald Walk, New Street, off Canongate)

Details can be found here

Saturday 3rd March 2018 – Market stall at the Food & Flea Market has been CANCELLED due to bad weather conditions

Saturday 24th February – Pop-up Stall at Campervan Brewery Taproom!

Details can be found here

Thursday 22nd February 2018 – Introduction to Beer & Cheese pairing at Stewart Brewing Dockside Tap (Bernard Street, Leith)

Details can be found here

Saturday 17th February 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 10th February 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 27th January 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Details can be found here

Saturday 20th January 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service

Saturday 13th January 2018 – Regular weekly pre-order service